Gnarly Time.

So I had a photo shoot this past Friday, 2 days ago, with a lovely model named Brittany Mercer. I had a super good time & am happy with the results. It is pretty cool because I am trying to maintain an open mind within my photography so this week has been booked with a good variety of shoots. Friday was a fashion shoot. Tomorrow, Monday, is at the movie studios shooting stills for some behind the scenes stuff. Then that very same night I am doing “party” shots for the Monday Madness at 22 North on the beach. Then the next day, Tuesday, I am doing photos for the Bassnectar show here in downtown Wilmington! So that to me seems like I am maintaining a solid variety for what I shoot. Here are some samples from the shoot with Brittany Mercer:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

