I’m Dancing With Myself, Oh Dancing With Myself…..

I had the pleasure last weekend to head up to Raleigh with a chunk of the Xan Dali crew to shoot the Silent Disco held at NC State with DJ Doubleclick & DJ P Funk aka Plan B, haha. It was a pretty amazing experience & I for sure am planning on hitting up some more Silent Events in the future whether I am shooting them or just another face in the crowd at it. Also it was my first time ever in Raleigh so it was kind of cool seeing what I did through the window of the giant orange van.
Here are a few shots I took at the Silent Disco. To view all of the photos from this event, the Chiddy Bang show @ Kefi, and any of the other upcoming shows I shoot be sure to check out Xan Dali on Facebook or at the Xandali Productions website where you can also see a schedule of upcoming events & purchase tickets for an event. Bassnectar is coming up quickly on September 21st @ the Coastline Convention Center here in Wilmington so by your ticket before it is sold out because this show is going to be gnarly!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “I’m Dancing With Myself, Oh Dancing With Myself…..

  1. Great shots of the silent disco! Colorful 🙂

Leave a Reply

