A Night Out w/ Chiddy Bang & Friends…..

I recently have been given the opportunity to lead my photography into another industry that I am also very passionate for, music.  I shot my first concert just over a week ago & I loved it. I think that this area of photography is something I could really get into & love to do for a long time to come. I had such a good time exploring this new creative world I can now enter with my camera & to top it all off I am making some really good friends & memories again finally.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “A Night Out w/ Chiddy Bang & Friends…..

  1. Hey,
    The Chiddy Bang pictures are great! Do you have all of the pictures you took that night up anywhere?

Leave a Reply

