Self Portrait Biz-nass.

So as of lately I have been playing around a lot more with self portrait work. Partly because I have nothing else to shoot yet, partly because a majority of my upcoming shoots are involving people and I feel like practicing on myself for the next few weeks because it could help with producing some really good pieces. Also, I have some new cameras coming my way which will be giving me  total of six babies and I have some pretty good thoughts written down in my notebook for a new photo collection I want to start on really soon. I won’t say what I am planning on doing yet, so just keep checking in on me because when I am finished with it I will be sure to get it up.

Here are my two newest self portrait shots, enjoy:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

