Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010]

I had the pleasure this afternoon to take part in the Hands Across the Sands at Wrightsville Beach. I really hope that there are more events like this held because I feel the message behind it all needs to be heard throughout our world, and I hope I can have the opportunity to be a part of as many of them as possible.
Here are a few links that will give more information about what this event is as well as showcase some of my work within them:
http://www.handsacrossthesand.com/
http://www.wect.com/Global/story.asp?S=12715197

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 responses to “Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010]

  1. Hiya! I surfed to your web page when i was on Yahoo researching a few current Twitter trends to find what’s been popular as of late. Since I ended up here I decided why not stick around and read a number of your articles… wonderful stuff. I will make sure to come back in the future some time and get up to date.

  2. Pingback: Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010] Ti Photography | Naruto Translations

  3. Pingback: Everything Is Vanity » Blog Archive » Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010] Ti Photography

  4. Pingback: halloweencontacts » Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010] Ti Photography

  5. Pingback: » Hands Across the Sands [Wrightsville Beach 6.26.2010] Ti Photography lovelylemonliniment

Leave a Reply

